Pre Season Training and Games

Thursday 4th July 7.15pm
Training at The Drive, Warley

Monday 8th July 7.15pm
Training at The Drive, Warley

Wednesday 10th July 6.45pm
GAME – St Martins – Southend Manor

Saturday 13th July
GAME – Away – Sawbridgeworth town

Monday 15th July 7.15pm
Training, at The Drive, Warley

Wednesday 17th July 6.45pm
GAME – Away – Chingford

Saturday 20th July
GAME – Away – Toby

Monday 22nd July 7.15pm
Training at The Drive, Warley

Wednesday 31st July 6.45pm
GAME – St Martins – Redbridge Reserves

Saturday 3rd August
GAME – TBC

Monday 5th August 7.15pm
Training at The Drive, Warley

Wednesday 7th August 6.45pm
GAME – St Martins – Barking under 23’s

SATURDAY 10th AUGUST
SEASON STARTS

Further training dates t.b.a.